Posted by: ivyschex | April 16, 2012

Diary Post with Video

April 14, 2012

My friend came over and worked with me for a while on my seat. Mainly how to start riding the canter better. Friends of mine have commented (rightly so) on my “pumping” upper body when I ride the canter. True. I know I have that problem. I worked on it for a while. I know it probably doesn’t look like I made much progress, but I think I know how to start getting better.

I just made this short video to give you guys an idea of how I was riding.

I had been wearing a helmet earlier, but I forgot. Sorry, I have been riding with one, but I still forget sometimes. 😉

Ivy

Leave a Reply

Categories

